Winners of the Challenge matches («»)

Year Champion Runner-up Score Place
2017 USA Russia 9—8 Moscow, Russia Details
2016 Darren Appleton Earl Strickland 6—1 Manchester, OH Details
2015 Ruslan Chinakhov Shane Van Boening 30—22 Moscow, Russia Details
2014 Ruslan Chinakhov Evgeny Stalev 25—12 Moscow, Russia Details
2014 Earl Strickland Efren Reyes 2—1 New York, USA Details
2013 Francisco Bustamante Jayson Shaw 21—19 Edison, NJ Details
1996 Efren Reyes Earl Strickland 120—117 Hong Kong, China Details